The 8th Legislative Assembly starting Ministries

By 8 November 2012 0

The ACT Labor website has the Ministerial carve-up:

    Katy Gallagher

    Chief Minister
    Minister for Health
    Minister for Regional Development
    Minister for Higher Education

    Andrew Barr

    Deputy Chief Minister
    Minister for Economic Development
    Minister for Community Services
    Minister for Sport and Recreation
    Minister for Tourism and Events

    Simon Corbell

    Attorney General
    Minister for Environment and Sustainable Development
    Minister for Police and Emergency Services
    Minister for Workplace Safety and Industrial Relations

    Joy Burch

    Minister for Education and Training
    Minister for Disability, Children and Young People
    Minister for Arts
    Minister for Women
    Minister for Multicultural Affairs
    Minister for Racing and Gaming

    Shane Rattenbury

    Minister for Territory and Municipal Services
    Minister for Corrections
    Minister for Housing
    Minister for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Affairs
    Minister for Ageing

Chief Minister Gallagher’s media release is also available.

Please login to post your comments
Follow The RiotACT
Get Premium Membership
Advertisement Newsletter Sign Up

Should school bus travel be free?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Images of Canberra

RiotACT Proudly Supports
Copyright © 2014 Riot ACT Holdings Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.