ACTATSIEB members announced

johnboy 18 May 2011 1

Minister for stuff no-one wants Joy Burch has put her Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Affairs hat on to announce the new members of the Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Elected Body for the ACT.

Congratulations to Lynette Goodwin, William Hodges, Dianne Collins, Brendan Church, Rod Little, John Paul Janke and Roslyn Brown.

What's Your Opinion?

Please login to post your comments, or connect with
One Response to ACTATSIEB members announced
LSWCHP LSWCHP 10:19 pm 18 May 11

Are there actually a substantial number of Torres Strait islander people resident in the ACT, or are the two groups just normally treated collectively these days? Serious question.

CBR Tweets

Sign up to our newsletter

Region Group Pty Ltd

Search across the site