Brumbies picked to take on the Highlanders

johnboy 22 March 2012

The Brumbies have announced their team for this Saturday’s clash against the all conquering Otago Highlanders.

Here in The Eagle’s Nest we’re a little sad to see Scott Fardy and his magnificent beard moving to the bench.

But congratulations to Tevita Kuridani who becomes Brumby number 149 coming into the side for Cam Crawford.

The side is:

    University of Canberra Brumbies
    1. Ben Alexander
    2. Stephen Moore
    3. Dan Palmer
    4. Leon Power
    5. Sam Carter
    6. Peter Kimlin
    7. Michael Hooper
    8. Ben Mowen (c)
    9. Nic White
    10. Christian Lealiifano
    11. Henry Speight
    12. Pat McCabe
    13. Andrew Smith
    14. Joe Tomane
    15. Jesse Mogg

    16. Anthony Hegarty
    17. Ruaidhri Murphy
    18. Scott Fardy
    19. Ita Vaea
    20. Ian Prior
    21. Zack Holmes
    22. Tevita Kuridrani

What's Your Opinion?

Please login to post your comments, or connect with

CBR Tweets

Sign up to our newsletter

Region Group Pty Ltd

Search across the site