Skip to content Skip to main navigation


Developing Canberra Together
View our developments

Congratulations to the ACT’s excellence in teaching award winners

By johnboy 28 October 2011 0

The National Excellence in Teaching Awards (NEiTA) have announced this year’s winners and there are three from the ACT:

    — Paul Andrews – Telopea Park School, Barton
    — Dr Jolanta Kalandyk-Gallagher – Australian National University School of Music Early Childhood Program, Acton
    — Loretta Kennedy – Canberra Grammar School, Red Hill

Congraulations to all concerned.

What’s Your opinion?

Please login to post your comments, or connect with

Related Articles

CBR Tweets

Sign up to our newsletter

Copyright © 2018 Riot ACT Holdings Pty Ltd. All rights reserved. | | |

Search across the site