Emergency Services medal winners

johnboy 18 October 2012

Simon Corbell has been a bit cheeky in the caretaker period and gone handing out medals to emergency services workers.

But let that not detract from those who’ve been awarded today:

    ACT Ambulance Service

    — Michael Bohun, National Medal
    — Megan Davis, National Medal
    — Richard Forshaw, National Medal
    — Matthew Green, National Medal
    — Wayne Battye, 2nd Clasp
    — Ronald Wardrope, 2nd Clasp

    ACT Fire & Rescue

    — Stephen Perry, National Medal
    — Conrad Barr, 1st Clasp
    — Glen Bissett, 1st Clasp
    — Ian Brandreth, 1st Clasp
    — Leigh Curtis, 1st Clasp
    — Brian Davy, 1st Clasp
    — Graeme Gallagher, 1st Clasp
    — Bruce Rodway, 1st Clasp
    — James Walsh, 1st Clasp
    — Michael Grant, 2nd Clasp
    — Gregory Abrahamffy, National Medal
    — Jarrad Culnane, National Medal
    — Bernhard Evans, National Medal
    — Mark Rowley, National Medal
    — Brett Baulman, 1st Clasp
    — Stuart Gallop, 1st Clasp
    — Gerald Muhldorff, 1st Clasp
    — Brian Talbot, 1st Clasp
    — Patrick Thomas, 1st Clasp

    ACT Rural Fire Service

    — Lee Carmody, National Medal
    — Michelle Michie, National Medal
    — Rohan Scott, National Medal
    — Lukas Tan, National Medal
    — Robert Gore, 1st Clasp
    — Peter Ipkendanz, 1st Clasp
    — Robert Mack, National Medal
    — Karen Mensforth, National Medal
    — Bryan Cunynghame, 1st Clasp

    ACT State Emergency Service

    — Paul Hibberson, National Medal
    — James Montgomery, National Medal
    — Malcolm Tompkins, National Medal
    — Robert Hill, 1st Clasp

What's Your Opinion?

Please login to post your comments, or connect with

CBR Tweets

Sign up to our newsletter


Search across the site