Skip to content Skip to main navigation


Skilled legal advice with
accessible & personal attention

Haddin and Ponting to lead the PM’s XI

By johnboy - 11 January 2013 0

Senator Lundy has announced the Prime Minister’ side to face the West Indies at the first ever day night match at Manuka Oval coming up this January 29.

• Ricky Ponting (Captain) TAS

• Brad Haddin (VC) NSW

• Fawad Ahmed VIC

• Jono Dean ACT

• Alex Doolan TAS

• James Faulkner TAS

• Peter Handscomb VIC

• Usman Khawaja QLD

• Kane Richardson SA

• Gurinder Sandhu NSW

• Ashton Turner WA

• Nick Winter (12th man)

It’s going to be a truly epic day but there are very few tickets left so get in quick if you want to be part of history!

What’s Your opinion?

Post a comment
Please login to post your comments, or connect with

Related Articles

CBR Tweets

Sign up to our newsletter

Copyright © 2017 Riot ACT Holdings Pty Ltd. All rights reserved. | |

Search across the site