Skip to content Skip to main navigation

Insatiable Banalities Podcast # 42 – With the music of Owen Campbell and Matt Dent

By johnboy 23 April 2006 0

The Insatiable Banalities Podcast Number 42 is now online. It features the music of Owen Campbell and Matt Dent, and a lengthy discussion of the watering holes of Canberra for the edification of Tom the Seppo (soon to be “Dinkum Aussie Tom”).

Track List:
Owen Campbell, President’s Men. 4:46
Owen Campbell, Mean Old Devil and a Futile God. 13:28
Owen Campbell, Postcard from a Cell. 32:43
Matt Dent, What we Got. 48:14
Matt Dent, Walking on the Shoreline. 60:57

The feed, for podcatching software, is here. iTunes users can just search the iTunes Music Store for “canberra” (and look through the sparse pickings for “Insatiable Banalities”), or, if the mood takes you “insatiable”.

(Incidentally if the existing iTunes users could switch over to the music store feed it’d really help us out)

For those to lazy to send us a postcard there’s always email:

The file is hosted by Nerdvana, so it goes like a greased weasel.

What’s Your opinion?

Please login to post your comments, or connect with

Related Articles

CBR Tweets

Sign up to our newsletter

Copyright © 2018 Riot ACT Holdings Pty Ltd. All rights reserved. | | |

Search across the site