20 September 2012

Noor Blumer reigns on at the Law Society

| johnboy
Start the conversation

The Law Society is letting us know the outcome of their annual elections:

The Law Society Council for 2012/13 is:

— Noor Blumer – President

— Martin Hockridge – Vice President

— Greg Brackenreg – Vice President

— Louise Vardanega – Secretary

— Ian Campbell – Treasurer

— Athol Opas – Immediate Past President


— Kay Barralet
— Angus Bucknell
— John Carroll
— Chris Donohue
— Brian Hatch
— Thena Kyprianou
— Matt O’Brien
— Alison Osmand
— Mark Tigwell
— Paul Vane-Tempest

Start the conversation

Daily Digest

Want the best Canberra news delivered daily? Every day we package the most popular Riotact stories and send them straight to your inbox. Sign-up now for trusted local news that will never be behind a paywall.

By submitting your email address you are agreeing to Region Group's terms and conditions and privacy policy.