Place names committee membership

johnboy 29 May 2013

The latest Summary of Cabinet Outcomes remains an information free wasteland, but it does have the latest appointments to the place names committee:

Cabinet endorsed the reappointment of the ACT Surveyor-General, Mr Bill Hirst, and Dr Jay Arthur as fulltime co-chairs of the ACT Place Names Committee. Cabinet also endorsed the appointment and reappointment of the following full-time members of the ACT Place Names Committee:

Ms Natalie Broughton;
Dr Lenore Coltheart;
Dr Dianne Firth;
Dr David Headon;
Mr John Kalokerinos;
Ms Alex Sloan;
Ms Jill Waterhouse;
Roslyn Brown

What's Your Opinion?

Please login to post your comments, or connect with

CBR Tweets

Sign up to our newsletter


Search across the site