Property Council award winners

johnboy 3 August 2013

The Property Council have had their big bash and announced the winners of this year’s awards:

ACT Property Development of the Year
Sponsored by Rider Levett Bucknall
Winner: RM Hope Building, 2 National Circuit
Developed by ISPT Pty Ltd
Designed by Fender Katsalidis Architects

ACT Property Business of the Year
Sponsored by GHD
Winner: GEOCON

Allan Wylucki Property Professional of the Year
Sponsored by Hays Property
Winner: Mark Chappe, Director, Rider Levett Bucknall

ACT Future Leader of the Year
Sponsored by the ACT Building & Construction Industry Training Fund Authority
Winner: Karen Billington, Sustainability Manager, Northrop Consulting Engineers

Executive Director’s Award for Outstanding Contribution to the Property Council
Winner: Brendan Bilston, Principal, Point Project Management

What's Your Opinion?

Please login to post your comments, or connect with

CBR Tweets

Sign up to our newsletter


Search across the site