Skip to content Skip to main navigation

News

Daily flights from Canberra
to Singapore and the world

Eight Brumbies home games in 2011

By johnboy 13 September 2010 1

The Brumbies have announced their draw for 2011.

    1. Saturday, 19 February CA Technologies Brumbies v Chiefs at Canberra Stadium, Canberra
    2. Friday, 25 February Rebels v CA Technologies Brumbies
    3. Saturday, 5 March CA Technologies Brumbies v Reds at Canberra Stadium, Canberra
    4. Friday, 11 March Crusaders v CA Technologies Brumbies
    5. Fri/Sat, 18/19 March BYE
    6. Saturday, 26 March CA Technologies Brumbies v Waratahs at Canberra Stadium, Canberra
    7. Friday, 1 April Highlanders v CA Technologies Brumbies
    8. Friday, 9 April CA Technologies Brumbies v Hurricanes at Canberra Stadium, Canberra
    9. Sunday, 17 April CA Technologies Brumbies v Western Force at Canberra Stadium, Canberra
    10. Fri/Sat, 22/23 April BYE
    11. Saturday, 30 April Cheetahs v CA Technologies Brumbies
    12. Saturday, 7 May Sharks v CA Technologies Brumbies
    13. Saturday, 14 May CA Technologies Brumbies v Lions at Canberra Stadium, Canberra
    14. Saturday, 21 May Western Force v CA Technologies Brumbies
    15. Saturday, 28 May CA Technologies Brumbies v Stormers at Canberra Stadium, Canberra
    16. Saturday, 4 June Reds v CA Technologies Brumbies
    17. Friday, 10 June CA Technologies Brumbies v Rebels at Canberra Stadium, Canberra
    18. Saturday, 18 June Waratahs v CA Technologies Brumbies

Time to mark off your calendars Brumbies fans.

What’s Your opinion?


Please login to post your comments, or connect with
One Response to
Eight Brumbies home games in 2011
Filter
Showing only Website comments
Order
Newest to Oldest
Oldest to Newst
DonnyBoy 8:53 am 14 Sep 10

We don’t play the Bulls this season? Sweet!

Related Articles

CBR Tweets

Sign up to our newsletter

Top
Copyright © 2018 Region Group Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.
the-riotact.com | aboutregional.com.au | b2bmagazine.com.au | thisiscanberra.com

Search across the site