Skip to content Skip to main navigation

2011 ACT Exporters of the Year

By johnboy 29 September 2011

Chief Minister Gallagher has congratulated the winners of the 2011 ACT Chief Minister’s Export Awards.

They are:

    — ACT Exporter of the Year: Aspen Medical
    — Arts and Entertainment Award: Benjamin Shine Studio
    — Emerging Exporter Award: Quintessence Labs
    — ICT Award: eWay
    — Large Services Award: Aspen Medical
    — Small Medium Services Award: Noetic Group
    — Small Business Award: Recruitment Systems Pty Ltd
    — Minerals and Energy Award: Sentinel Pty Ltd
    — Microbusiness Award: Lipotek Pty Ltd
    — Highly Commended Awards: IE Asia Pacific Pty Ltd and mHits
    — Hall of Fame Award: Aspen Medical

What’s Your opinion?

Please login to post your comments, or connect with

CBR Tweets

Sign up to our newsletter

Copyright © 2019 Region Group Pty Ltd. All rights reserved. | | |

Search across the site