ACT/NSW Motor Racing Board Championships at the ACT Speedway

Barcham 20 May 2013 4


Woo! Cars going fast!

The ACT Speedway will be getting a workout on the 2nd of June. Doors open at 8am, and races start at 10am.

What's Your Opinion?

Please login to post your comments, or connect with
4 Responses to ACT/NSW Motor Racing Board Championships at the ACT Speedway
willo willo 10:31 am 11 Jun 13


Series Production

1st Craig McAlister

2nd Brian McAlister

3rd Andrew Kinsman


1st Tyler Bromley

2nd Dean Alessi

3rd Samantha Hebditch

Aussie Six

1st Glenn Mitchell

2nd Michael Rogers

3rd Darren Corey

Board Fours

1st Sue Healey

2nd Ray Healey

3rd Jason Essai

Super Production

1st Adam Lloyd

2nd Kevin Sherwood

3rd Kerran Dal-Maso

willo willo 11:03 pm 02 Jun 13

This meeting was postponed untill sunday 9th june due to the weather

willo willo 6:35 pm 21 May 13

The ACT/NSW motor racing board has posted the nominations for this meeting on their facebook page

willo willo 4:49 pm 20 May 13

Will be a great day of racing action and good luck to all local drivers in all competing divisions

CBR Tweets

Sign up to our newsletter


Search across the site