9 November 2011

Congratulations to Lisa Gilmore, the Allied Health Professional of the Year

| johnboy
Start the conversation

Chief Minister Katy Gallagher has congratulated “the winner of the 2011 Allied Health Professional of the Year, Ms Lisa Gilmore, who is Acting Director of the Physiotherapy Service at Canberra Hospital and Health Services.”

The Chief Minister congratulated all the Award winners for Allied Health Excellence and paid tribute to their dedication to quality service and patient care.

Other award winners were:

— Sharon Kettle, Award for Allied Health Assistant Excellence:
— John Couto, Allied Health Award for Clinical Excellence: and
— Dr Johann Sheehan, Allied Health Award for Education Excellence.

Start the conversation

Daily Digest

Want the best Canberra news delivered daily? Every day we package the most popular Riotact stories and send them straight to your inbox. Sign-up now for trusted local news that will never be behind a paywall.

By submitting your email address you are agreeing to Region Group's terms and conditions and privacy policy.