Skip to content Skip to main navigation

News

Daily flights from Canberra
to Singapore and the world

Raiders 2014 draw

By johnboy 4 December 2013 0

The Canberra Raiders have released their fixtures for the coming year.

It’s going to be a tough start for new Supercoach Stuart!

    Round 1: Cowboys v Raiders, Saturday March 8, 8.00pm (Qld Time) at 1300Smiles Stadium (FOX)
    Round 2: Knights v Raiders, Sunday March 16, 6.30pm at Hunter Stadium (FOX)
    Round 3: Raiders v Titans, Sunday March 23, 6.30pm at GIO Canberra Stadium (FOX)
    Round 4: Rabbitohs v Raiders, Sunday March 30, 2.00pm at ANZ Stadium (FOX)
    Round 5: Panthers v Raiders, Saturday April 5, 5.30pm at Centrebet Stadium (FOX)
    Round 6: Raiders v Knights, Saturday April 12, 3.00pm at GIO Canberra Stadium (FOX)
    Round 7: Raiders v Storm, Sunday April 20, 3.00pm at GIO Canberra Stadium (NINE)
    Round 8: Sea Eagles v Raiders, Sunday April 27, 2.00pm at Brookvale Oval (FOX)
    Round 9: Warriors v Raiders, Saturday May 10, 5.00pm (NZ Time) at Eden Park (FOX)
    Round 10: Raiders v Panthers, Sunday May 18, 2.00pm at GIO Canberra Stadium (FOX)
    Round 11: Raiders v Cowboys, Sunday May 25, 3.00pm at GIO Canberra Stadium (NINE)
    Round 12: Roosters v Raiders, Saturday May 31, 5.30pm at Allianz Stadium (FOX)
    Round 13: Raiders v Broncos, Monday June 9, 7.00pm at GIO Canberra Stadium (FOX)
    Round 14: BYE
    Round 15: Raiders v Bulldogs, Friday June 20, 7.45pm at GIO Canberra Stadium (NINE)
    Round 16: Tigers v Raiders , Saturday June 28, 5.30pm at Campbelltown Sports Stadium (FOX)
    Round 17: BYE
    Round 18: Titans v Raiders, Sunday July 13, 2.00pm at Robina Stadium (FOX)
    Round 19: Storm v Raiders, Saturday July 19, 5.30pm at AAMI Park (FOX)
    Round 20: Raiders v Rabbitohs, Monday July 28, 7.00pm at GIO Canberra Stadium (FOX)
    Round 21: Raiders v Warriors, GIO Canberra Stadium, Time TBC
    Round 22: Eels vs Raiders, TIO Stadium, Time TBC
    Round 23: Raiders v Dragons, GIO Canberra Stadium, Time TBC
    Round 24: Sharks v Raiders, Remondis Stadium, Time TBC
    Round 25: Raiders v Tigers, GIO Canberra Stadium, Time TBC
    Round 26: Raiders vs Eels, GIO Canberra Stadium, Time TBC

What’s Your opinion?


Please login to post your comments, or connect with

Related Articles

CBR Tweets

Sign up to our newsletter

Top
Copyright © 2018 Riot ACT Holdings Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.
the-riotact.com | aboutregional.com.au | b2bmagazine.com.au | thisiscanberra.com

Search across the site