Telstra Business Women’s Awards

FourFour 7 May 2014


With a 20 year history of sharing and recognising the achievements of local businesswomen, the Telstra Business Women’s Award nominations open on the 26th May 2014.

Nominations are accepted from both states and territories and close midnight on the 14th of July.

There are 5 award categories including 3 qualifying categories (1-3):

1. Business Owner Award
2. Private and Corporate Sector Award
3. Community and Government Award

Specialist Categories:

4. Business Innovation Award
5. Young Business Women’s Award

If you see that friend, colleague (or even yourself) achieving great things and you want to share it with Australia – then get on board now and nominate that brilliant business woman in your life.

The award organisers invite you to “share your inspiration with Australia”.

View the previous ACT award winners here.

What's Your Opinion?

Please login to post your comments, or connect with

CBR Tweets

Sign up to our newsletter


Search across the site