13 August 2012

The Arboretum's Advisory Board unveiled

| johnboy
Start the conversation

This week’s summary of cabinet outcomes includes the appointment of a National Arboretum of Canberra Advisory Board.

And the sacred cows are:

    — Mr John Mackay (Chair);
    — Ms Jocelyn Plovits;
    — Mr David Marshall;
    — Mr Bob Winnel;
    — Ms Anne Duncan;
    — Mr Eric Koundouris;
    — Mr Jon Stanhope;
    — Professor Cris Brack;
    — Mr Gary Rake; and
    — Ms Fay Steward.

Start the conversation

Daily Digest

Want the best Canberra news delivered daily? Every day we package the most popular Riotact stories and send them straight to your inbox. Sign-up now for trusted local news that will never be behind a paywall.

By submitting your email address you are agreeing to Region Group's terms and conditions and privacy policy.