Canberra’s Summer of T20 is something to get excited about

Cricket ACT 14 October 2019
Canberra's Summer of T20 Cricket

Get ready for Canberra’s biggest summer of T20 cricket yet! Image: Cricket ACT.

Cricket ACT has released a full schedule of all thirteen T20 matches taking place at Manuka Oval this summer.

The line-up is impressive, consisting of 10 international matches and three Sydney Thunder matches. The program includes the inaugural T20 Men’s International in Canberra, featuring local player Chris Lynn in the Prime Minister’s XI, and culminates in the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup.

Tickets available at or via the individual links below.

What's Your Opinion?

Please login to post your comments, or connect with

CBR Tweets

Sign up to our newsletter

Region Group Pty Ltd

Search across the site