Law Reform Advisory Council memberships

johnboy 5 June 2013

Summaries of Cabinet Outcomes for the whole of May got backloaded this morning.

And lurking in the outcomes for 6 May is an actual announcement:

Cabinet agreed to endorse the following membership of the Law Reform Advisory Council:

— The Chief Police Officer for the ACT;
— Justice John Burns, representative of the Supreme Court of the ACT;
— Magistrate Lisbeth Campbell, representative of the ACT Magistrates Court;
— Mr Stuart Pilkinton SC, representative of the Bar Association of the ACT;
— Mr John Buxton, representative of the ACT Law Society;
— Dr Helen Watchirs, representative of the ACT Human Rights Commission;
— Mr Brendan Church;
— Dr Lorana Bartels;
— Mr David Heckendorf;
— Mr John Kalokerinos; and
— Ms Heidi Yates.

What's Your Opinion?

Please login to post your comments, or connect with

CBR Tweets

Sign up to our newsletter

Region Group Pty Ltd

Search across the site