Skip to content Skip to main navigation


Canberra’s most creative
residential property specialists

Brumbies finalised for 2012. Here’s the roster.

By johnboy 5 August 2011 4

The Brumbies have announced four more signings (Tom Cox, Zac Holmes, Tevita Kuridani and Leon Power) which completes their roster for 2012.

The complete squad is:

    1. Ben Alexander
    2. Fotu Auelua
    3. Sam Carter
    4. Robbie Coleman
    5. Tom Cox
    6. Cam Crawford
    7. Colby Faingaa
    8. Ben Hand
    9. Stephen Hoiles
    10. Zack Holmes
    11. Michael Hooper
    12. Peter Kimlin
    13. Tevita Kuridrani
    14. Christian Lealiifano
    15. Patrick McCabe
    16. Stephen Moore
    17. Ben Mowen
    18. Jono Owen
    19. Dan Palmer
    20. Ian Prior
    21. Leon Power
    22. Siliva Siliva
    23. Kimami Sitauti
    24. Andrew Smith
    25. Henry Speight
    26. Joseph Tomane
    27. Matt Toomua
    28. Ita Vaea
    29. Nic White
    30. Jerry Yanuyanutawa

They’ll have nothing to lose.

What’s Your opinion?

Please login to post your comments, or connect with
4 Responses to
Brumbies finalised for 2012. Here’s the roster.
Showing only Website comments
Newest to Oldest
Oldest to Newst
Beserk Keyboard Warrior 10:59 am 06 Aug 11

That squad has a lot of Kate Moss about it – thin in all areas. Jake White is in for a very long year. I would love to be wrong though.

Eppo 10:41 am 06 Aug 11

Straight from the horse’s mouth then…

I’ll grab my coat.

johnboy 10:21 am 06 Aug 11

I asked the Brumbies media team for it.

Eppo 10:12 am 06 Aug 11

Where did you get the full squad list from? I haven’t heard anything about Pat McCabe re-signing yet, so would love to hear he’s confirmed.

CBR Tweets

Sign up to our newsletter

Copyright © 2019 Region Group Pty Ltd. All rights reserved. | | |

Search across the site