iAwards, winners announced

johnboy 18 July 2012

Andrew Barr has done the envelope opening for the 2012 ACT iAwards and duly informed us who the winners are:

These awards recognise innovation, creativity and excellence amongst Canberra’s ICT organisations, and today’s winners clearly demonstrate that we have the capacity to establish and grow world-class technology companies here in the ACT.

And the winners are:

    — Alacrity Technologies, Communication
    — Random Computing Services Pty Ltd, e-Government
    –Transformed Pty Ltd, e-Learning
    — PSARN International Pty Ltd, Industrial Application
    — BNS Group, Security Application
    — CSIRO Information Management & Technology (IM&T), Tools and Infrastructure

Congratulations to all.

What's Your Opinion?

Please login to post your comments, or connect with

CBR Tweets

Sign up to our newsletter


Search across the site