Skip to content Skip to main navigation

News

Chamberlains - complete legal services for business

Brumbies draw for 2013

By johnboy - 21 September 2012 1

The Brumbies have announced their draw for 2013 after getting a dream run in 2012:

    Saturday, 16 February
    Brumbies v Reds
    Canberra Stadium
    Kick-off: 7.40pm

    Friday, 22 February
    Rebels v Brumbies
    AAMI Park, Melbourne
    Kick-off: 7.40pm

    Saturday, 9 March
    Brumbies v Waratahs
    Canberra Stadium
    Kick-off: 7.40pm

    Sunday, 17 March
    Sharks v Brumbies
    Kings Park, Durban
    Kick-off: 2.05am

    Sunday, 24 March
    Stormers v Brumbies
    Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
    Kick-off: 4.10am

    Saturday, 30 March
    Brumbies v Bulls
    Canberra Stadium
    Kick-off: 7.40pm

    Friday, 5 April
    Brumbies v Kings
    Canberra Stadium
    Kick-off: 7.40pm

    Friday, 12 April
    Highlanders v Brumbies
    Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
    Kick-off: 5.35pm

    Saturday, 20 April
    Reds v Brumbies
    Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
    Kick-off: 7.40pm

    Saturday, 27 April
    Brumbies v Force
    Canberra Stadium
    Kick-off: 7.40pm

    Sunday, May 5
    Brumbies v Crusaders
    Canberra Stadium
    Kick-off: 4.05pm

    Saturday, 18 May
    Waratahs v Brumbies
    ANZ Stadium, Sydney
    Kick-off: 7.40pm

    Saturday, 25 May
    Blues v Brumbies
    Eden Park, Auckland
    Kick-off: 5.35pm

    Friday, 31 May
    Brumbies v Hurricanes
    Canberra Stadium
    Kick-off: 7.40pm

    Friday, 7 June
    Brumbies v Rebels
    Canberra Stadium
    Kick-off: 7.40pm

    Saturday 13 July
    Force v Brumbies
    nib Stadium, Perth
    Kick-off: 9.40pm

What’s Your opinion?


Post a comment
Please login to post your comments, or connect with
One Response to
Brumbies draw for 2013
Duffbowl 4:00 pm 23 Sep 12

Not a bad draw, all things considered.

Related Articles

CBR Tweets

Sign up to our newsletter

Top
Copyright © 2017 Riot ACT Holdings Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.
www.the-riotact.com | www.b2bmagazine.com.au | www.thisiscanberra.com

Search across the site