Irresistable Brumbies named to stop the Force

johnboy 28 June 2012

The Brumbies have named their side to have at the Force in Perth this weekend.

The players are:

    University of Canberra Brumbies
    1. Ben Alexander
    2. Stephen Moore
    3. Dan Palmer
    4. Scott Fardy
    5. Sam Carter
    6. Peter Kimlin
    7. Michael Hooper
    8. Ben Mowen (c)
    9. Nic White
    10. Zack Holmes
    11. Jesse Mogg
    12. Pat McCabe
    13. Andrew Smith
    14. Henry Speight
    15. Robbie Coleman

    16. Anthony Hegaty
    17. Ruaidhri Murphy
    18. Leon Power
    19. Ita Vaea
    20. Ian Prior
    21. Tevita Kuridrani
    22. Cam Crawford

Fun facts from the Brumbies:

· The University of Canberra Brumbies have won once at nib Stadium in 2010.

· The last time these two teams played in Perth was a 13-all draw.

· The University of Canberra Brumbies have played the Force four times in Perth, with the visitors holding a slight advantage at two wins, a loss and a draw.

· The University of Canberra Brumbies have beaten the Force twice in 2012. In Darwin the Brumbies won 25-0 and in Canberra in Round One, 19-17.

What's Your Opinion?

Please login to post your comments, or connect with

CBR Tweets

Sign up to our newsletter

Region Group Pty Ltd

Search across the site