The 2011 ACT Schoolboys are…

johnboy 19 May 2011

Rugby’s the only sport that matters for Schoolboys sport, and the Brumbies have just named the 2011 team to compete in Brisbane in July:

    Julius Afele – Lake Ginninderra
    Willoughby Axelson – Dickson College
    Tom Bodman – Marist College
    Tom Cusack (Captain) – Marist College
    Rob Gillespie – Marist College
    Tom Holland – St Edmund’s College
    Scott Ingram – Bega High School
    Andrew Loulanting – Erindale College
    Luke Morrison – Daramalan College
    Neori Nadruku – St Edmund’s College
    Montana O’Neil – Marist College
    Dean Oakman-Hunt – Erindale College
    Michael Oakman-Hunt – Erindale College
    Joel Penders – Marist College
    Joe Powell – Marist College
    Jordan Read – St Edmund’s College
    Liam Richardson – Marist College
    Andrew Robinson – St Mary McKillop College
    Jordan Silec – Erindale College
    Tom Staniforth – Canberra Grammar
    Tio Tai – Marist College
    Jack Thurkettle – St Edmund’s College
    Washington Underwood – Erindale College
    Josh Watson – Daramalan College

Which makes for the following score by my count:

Marist: 8
Erindale: 5
St Eddies: 4
Dara: 2
Dickson: 1
Lake: 1
Bega: 1
McKillop: 1
Grammar: 1

Church beating State quite handily despite a bold showing from jock school.

What's Your Opinion?

Please login to post your comments, or connect with

CBR Tweets

Sign up to our newsletter

Region Group Pty Ltd

Search across the site