2 December 2010

The naming of the sacred cows

| johnboy
Start the conversation

Chief Minister Stanhope has this morning annointed the ACT’s Key Arts Organisations and Program Organisations for the 2011 ACT Arts Fund:

The ACT Writers Centre Inc, PhotoAccess Inc and Tuggeranong Community Arts Association Inc have been awarded funding for five years.

Additionally, four organisations will receive funding for up to two years – Australian National Capital Artists Inc, Canberra International Film Festival Inc, M16 Artspace Inc and Pro Musica Inc.

Start the conversation

Daily Digest

Want the best Canberra news delivered daily? Every day we package the most popular Riotact stories and send them straight to your inbox. Sign-up now for trusted local news that will never be behind a paywall.

By submitting your email address you are agreeing to Region Group's terms and conditions and privacy policy.