Skip to content Skip to main navigation


Over 20 years of trusted service
Plumbers available 24/7
02 6297 2022

2010 Churchill Fellows

54-11 1 July 2010 1

The Winston Churchill Memorial Trust has today announced the 2010 Churchill Fellows.  They are Dr Amber Beavis, William Caddey, John Helgesen, Elizabeth Kelly, Dr Kelly Richards and Jane Shelling.  Further information at

Congratulations fellows and fellowesses.

[ED – Super special congrats to Amber, long time RiotACT reader and occasional contributor]

What's Your Opinion?

Please login to post your comments, or connect with
One Response to 2010 Churchill Fellows
Wombats Wombats 10:56 am 02 Jul 10

Congratulations to Bill Caddey, Walking Coordinator for the ACT Heart Foundation.

Walk on…

CBR Tweets

Sign up to our newsletter

Copyright © 2019 Region Group Pty Ltd. All rights reserved. | | |

Search across the site